Leapin' Lizards

Happy Leap Day! Quite literally. LITERALLY. (You like that, Katy? Huh? DO YOU?)

After a stint in the anatomy lab -- ahem, our last anatomy lab of the year, I might add. Are we seriously done already? It's not even March! -- I asked a few of my colleagues if they would be willing to be blip models for a leap day celebration. These four beauties happily obliged. A success, I'd say.

Trying to buckle down and study. It's hard. No motivation.
Also trying to contemplate Lent in my spare time. Spare time? Yeah, I need to do something about that.

I'm sorry I didn't take a photo on February 29th, 2008. I had a lot of my mind that year. It was not the best. It was... not the worst?


Gonna snuggle up with my little bear now and try again in the morning.

Enjoy February 29th! See you in four more years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.