J0shua

By J0shua

Rain n Train

While my processing has brightened up this image it is raining. The rain has been so bad in southern NSW that there are several flood alerts and some evacuation orders. Sydney has escaped the worst of it. Phew, but still sick of this rain.

Yes I know another Harbour photo everybody seems to like them and I love taking them. I have blipped this exact location at-least once before and it too was a very dramatic sky. there is something in that, me been a scaredy cat and not leaving the train station with that rain.

large version

Happy birthday snoop dogg.

My day: slept in. Train. Work. Chilli. Work. Photo. Train. .... Late night shopping?

Real exif data.
Canon EOS 7D
Aperture: f/5.6
Exposure: 1/13sec
Focal length: 18mm
ISO equiv: 250

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.