Looking After The Bread ...

I had to laugh at Kieran's girlfriend Laura tonight she is such a sweet little girl (well most of the time haha).

Eric said " Tracey the wooden figure ghost has appeared again tonight and moved the wooden figure ...come and have a look at this"


I said "Laura have you been playing with my wooden figure again?"

"Who me Tracey ... NOOO" ... with the biggest grin on her face.



Everytime Laura comes to visit she always puts this wooden figure in a different position... I like it so much this time I am going to leave it like it (well until she moves it again that is haha)


I know you look and read my blips on a daily basis Laura ... You know your nose will grow veryyyyyyyyyyyyy long if you keep telling fibs you know haha.

Love you lots sweetie

Tracey x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.