Life at 88mph

By neet

Dydd gwyl Dewi Sant hapus!

Happy St. David's day to all Welsh blippers. I was on my out of work thinking of stopping off at the supermarket to see if they had any daffodils left (leeks as a back up) when I saw this little fella in the main reception. I think I provided much amusement for the staff (and unfortunately, pupils) that saw me (how did I forget it was senior management detention night?), by trying to find a suitable background and position for the dragon and Daffs (ok, strictly speaking they're narcissuseseseii).

More beautiful skies as I drove home, and today my iPod came up with the Stone Roses: Waterfall, another of my favourite songs. Life is busy, I seem to be coming down with a cold, but all is good here in the Diff!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.