The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Bright

Evening all

Gone for colourful.......nice yellow mini Daffs......on my own painting today as everyone tied up with other things so no pics taken, just wanted to bash on and get as much as possible done. 3 rooms with first coat on walls and ceilings......not bad !!!!

Saw these in the garden as I walked in and thought ...ahhhhhhh blip !!!! ;0)

In vacant or in pensive mood,
They flash upon that inward eye
Which is the bliss of solitude;
And then my heart with pleasure fills,
And dances with the daffodils.

William Wordsworth


Off to get scrubbed up ......mind you I liked Handsome boys' idea....."Why....your just going to get paint on you again tomorrow!!"

Good point......or was that my mind sending a subliminal message...."Stuff that wasting time......put the Xbox on !!".......oh god.......help..........dont think.....I..............can...................resist..........!!!!

Game on !!!!

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.