Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Better & better

Best viewed Better & better large

Or *go large*

Because that's what happens daily. Little Larry gets better & better. I was a bit late in seeing him this afternoon, I got the worms & was about to unlock the front garden door, when I heard him sing out to me in the back garden, just letting me know, he was there & not in the front garden. I called his name & he literally flew up into the air in joy, I've never seen him dance into the air before after I've called his name! He joined me on the bench & sang so loudly in my ear, had around 4 worms & then sang on the young copper beech tree in the hedge, he didn't move when I literally stood eye level to him, if anything, he sang louder :) And yes, I am so very lucky & I'm so happy I can tell you about him & blip him daily :D xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.