My changing life

By Shelley2011

Foliage!

Today we had another free photoshoot at leannes! She didn't take many she must get the sense that I'm a freebie! Then to plymstock to get parcel and then a sneaky maccy d's :( - melody had packed lunch it's bad enough I'm eating that shit.. in the changing room the hand dryer really spooked Melody and she reached out for me! It was so cute I did it a few times - sorry melody but it was amazing to see u need me!
Then to happy signers - which was good - must learn to do it every time but I forget.. Then met with Dionne Melissa and Cath to organise the baby sale - so venue date sorted and flyer edited so we are well on our way!
Finally to the dentist - I had a scale and polish. And didn't walk out :)
The pic is Melody in the kitchen on the worktop. Melody showing her increasingly mobile skills off to daddy today

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.