The all important ice cream results

I've been eating ice cream for a very long time and I think tastes and flavours come and go, through the ages, but for the purposes of one of the multiple homework tasks this week, we had to conduct some research. I find it all quite intriguing I must say, for something which to me is so logical now, explaining how to present information liek how many people like what flavours.

Before that however, fractions with child #1, tough concepts to grasp and tough to explain to someone who is just learning.

But the results, a bit of a foregone conclusion. I avoided trying to dig into the percentages and analysing results of say male preferences against females or the selections according to ages with child #2. We'll leave that til the weekend.

Vanilla 9
Chocolate 6
Strawberry 4
Mint 4

11°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.