Sweetness Is...

watching your sweet baby sleep
while he is snuggled in a quilt made by grandma
clutching to his favorite blankie
next to the cuddly dog his sister picked out for him


Today I:
squeezed in a workout (yay!!!!!)
went to the library with the boys
took Ms B to school
fed everyone
pet a few dogs :)
went to the library, again with all three kids...we spent over an hour there and really enjoyed ourselves.

And in the last hour, well, I've enjoyed an afternoon coffee, blipped, and taken some time for me. Really should have been doing my taxes. Now, instead of doing what I really should be doing, I need to go wake up the calm, quiet, sleeping boys to go pick up their older sister. Life is such.
Oh, and we woke up to a dusting of snow all around :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.