An Invincible Summer.....

By TheFlipFlopper

Pinch Punch.....

.....First of the Month.

Happy March everyone!

Today was a slow day with the photographs, although at work I dealt with many images, I had little time to sort out my own.

There have been giant painted eggs scattered all around London, I'm not quite sure what for or why. Some in glass cases and others not.
I've been meaning to capture as many as possible but on my first attempt, my camera was without battery, and then ever since, every opportunity has been scuppered by one thing or another.

Today I had a very beautiful purple egg in mind but that didn't happen either, so instead, tonight, I give you something else that comes in a large glass case of it's own.....a hand crafted Chinese cliff top landscape carved all from cork.

Tomorrow, that egg will be mine ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.