Brickworks

Over at my usual haunt today and another glimpse of the Valley's industrial era.
Not sure what this was for, maybe Brickmaker will have some idea?

As you know (those who follow my journal) mum has been in and out of hospital for the last two years, she has been admitted yet again. Not sure how much of this was a precautionary measure due to her delicate frame of mind or what really. Very upset as she had to have a test which required sedation and this really scared her. A growth has been found and is under investigation, some news hopefully Friday.

Another late posting, will catch up a bit while I can.

I'd like to introduce you all to Sez I'm her Aunt and she's new to blip and I love her to bits. Great to see you here, have fun x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.