LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

SSX

Discovered the SSX demo on the Xbox this evening. Was well prepared for the release on Friday but blissfully unaware that there was a demo available. The outlook for the weekend is very rosy...

Got roped into testing today which, as a developer, was a strange place to be. I was not envious.

Also I had to go up to Murrayfield Hospital to visit the physio and see what is up with my shoulder. There was, as expected some discussion of working practices and lack of exercise on my part. But in a stroke of total luck Edinburgh Leisure, with whom I have been considering reacquainting myself had a stall in Sainsbury with the opportunity to join without having to pay the joining fee, which was a bit of a result. Also I will be mostly pulling my shoulders back and down a lot whilst holding my chin in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.