Boston Life

By Denys

Snow

I thought the predicted snow would amount to nothing as in a previous picture. Today I was proven wrong....we got a bit of snow.

Enough to require cleaning the car before leaving work.
I am glad it wasn't much, yet was crazy as the roads were very slippery.

On a happy note, I read to James today after a week off due to school vacation. I am enjoying this program a lot and love reading with James. (see my thank you note that I posted a few blips ago)

Getting ready for the weekend, nothing major planned besides doing my taxes. Fun!

I hope everyone out there had a good day, Mine was wonderful!

This song is very good: the lyrics are just great. Listen to it and tell me what you think. Love it.

http://youtu.be/H86m44hQgy0

D.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.