Is 30 really that awful?

By Emx

yeehaw

Ok, maybe the hat was a little unnecessary but its a cool prop.

Grizzly monkey is really feeling the teeth today so play time has to be in short sharp bursts before he remembers his teeth are growing.

Inspired by his too big size infant 7 riding boots (the first purchase from his aunt) I remembered a small hat we have for when the littlies used to ride our 36" shitland Shetland pony "stinks"

So, on goes the hat cover. Unfortunately my racing goggles are on my hat (in the car). I did hand him a short jumping crop too, however this ended up round mummy's face so it was promptly removed again. Eek.

I don't think it'll be long til stinky pony returns from his loan home. Hopefully we can hold out til monkey's at least 1...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.