Shopping

There's a few blip friends who will probably want me locked up for saying this but I hate shopping, absolutely hate it with a passion. Today I had to do it, I've got a wedding to go to tomorrow and as I'm bursting out of all my clothes I need something to wear. Needless to say I came home empty handed :( Petite stuff is never petite enough, kids stuff doesn't accomodate 'child bearing' bits and pieces, us little folk just aren't catered for. Shopping is just too stressful, loitering on manky old rocks is much more my thing :)
Is it acceptable to wear jeans to a wedding? Thought not. Pyjamas it is then.
The weather's been a bit different to yesterday, everythings vanished under a blanket of cold fog. Spring was nice while it lasted though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.