What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Another Misty Morn

Or Back-Blip #6

And hopefully the end of the Back-blips!

Moving really does require a lot of effort, organisation and general skills that I apparently lack. A lot of progress has been made in some ways - in a game of giant, 3D tetris I re-arranged our lounge and dining room so we now have the uber-sofa, we have proper dishes and cutlery, the surround sound is up on the TV, there are photos hanging from the walls, and I have a cupboard.

All in all it's going rather well I think... (yes, the washing machine is a bit kaput but we have ways around that)

Anyway, there was a fantastic mist about the whole of Cambridge on Thursday morning and this is a snap of it looking around the entrance to my office - all the buildings had a proper looming quality, and I especially liked the crane, which was just about visible through the haze.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.