In the gutter...

I borrowed next door's step ladders this morning and cleared out my gutter, a job that really needed doing because it was chock full. Then I cleared out my neighbour's gutter, although hers weren't so bad.

Onto cleaning the windows and the door after that, and now the outside is sparkling clean and tidy... except for the small bit of garden. Maybe tomorrow?

p.s. I just scrolled the image up and down - horrible, it makes your eyes go funny!

p.p.s. The idiot driver who knocked the stone out of its place by driving over the corner of my plot, did it again last night. Stone bowled over onto the next edge (?), gravel all over the place and I'm not sure if a couple of pyracantha cuttings aren't missing. I wish it was a stone gatepost because I know who'd come off worst then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.