Lunch at 4.30am

Cam McVean is one of our more celebrated blippers, even if he won't admit it.

Featured in more than one newspaper for his blipping exploits, he had to take it one stage further and become a radio DJ. (Is that what they still call them these days?)

Cam's show is on East Coast FM Friday's from noon to 2pm. If you're in a more convenient time zone than me, hit this link and give him a listen, he really does play music that caters to all ages.

Cam graciously gave me a shout out last week when I couldn't drag my arse out of bed to listen to him, and again this week when I did get up.
And if you don't believe me, look in the bottom right hand corner to see the time. 4.36 am

Thanks Cam, really enjoyed your show, but I'm not promising I'll get up at this time every week

Ah well. Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.