Twitish

By Twitish

Back from the dark side - my little star

Sorry gone a bit 'dark' recently.

Basically got back from my Wednesday morning jaunt with lady laLa to find I had missed text messages which read - Ofsted in tomorrow.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have survived on about 6 hours sleep over the last 48 hours ( and it wasn't as if I'd had a lot before that !!)

All done - I wasn't observed, which is a shame when you put in so much effort, but relieved it's over.

My blip is of Jacob. We have found out tonight he is to become a fully fledged chorister in two weeks time. I am SO proud of him as he has done the usual 4 terms training in a term and a half. This is a child who didn't say anything until he was 3, but used to sing , (well make noises) to the tune of twinkle twinkle little star when he was very very young.

Have a good one - I know I will !!

check out back blips !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.