My World Through A Lens

By DizzyChick

The Troll....

Brilliant day... spent the Afternoon n part of the evening Geo-caching with friends (we got another hooked... and proud of it).... :-))))

this is not a great shot from under the bridge I had to walk the plank hunt for the cache under.. but I was holding on for dear life to the beams above and trying desperately not to drop my fone in the river below or fall in myself, while following the GPS...........

WE FOUND IT!!! YAY!!!

Found and logged my entry and My friends as she was too chicken to venture under and over hahahahaha....

not laughed so much in a long time.... was great fun..

we went on to find another 5 Caches and Giggled all the way.....

Hope everyone has a fab weekend..

xx


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.