Crazy Red

By crazyred

Forgetting something

I know I am forgetting something, but I can't remember... Very annoying and rather creepy when one is only 43-ish years young and start forgetting something.

Today's shot is all about adorkableness. Dressing up is fun and photographing myself is even more fun. The bowtie is rather large as to cover my neck a bit, the glasses are really dark and the hat is real leather and really warm... The suspenders are printed with the english flag I believe. Love England!

Still can't remember... Must be something up ahead, an appointment or other, groceries are in the house, a boardmeeting later tonight, workout at the gym... THAT'S IT! I have to go to the gym... bl**dy h*ll, I'm late, late, late...

Eating a simple salad tonight with a glass of vino and... I'm late.

Have a fab evening sleep well and see y'all on the flipside.

Crazy Red out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.