The Ferg

By fergie

Sigh

Friday was a very busy end to a hectic week of work that started on Sunday Afternoon and included two additional evenings. My son wants to see the new Council HQ that just opened and has a short open day for the public tomorrow so I will be dragged round work on a Saturday morning,oh whoopee do:) Have acquired a cold which I can't seem to shake. I think I have damaged my immune system working too hard , so be warned hard work is not good for you. I actually had a bundle of pics that could have been used today but something about the gulls appealed to me and I will have to return to the other subjects another day.
Giving it another week then I am going to return to the gym to test out my shoulder also get the bike serviced so I can begin my return to fitness. A councillor told me i was putting "on the weight" the other night so I really have to get back to my fitness regime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.