gefmayhem

By gefmayhem

Guitar 2 - the last one

After I posted yesterdays picture, I mucked about with the image in Photoshop and quite liked the result.

So tonight I took a similar picture and went to town.
I know its now very abstract but the guitar is there somewhere.

The guitar itself is going to charity, so if you want an almost new, badly tuned, acoustic guitar, try the Red Cross charity shop in Perth.
I'm handing it in first thing, not sure how long it will take them to price it and get it on sale.

The image itself was cropped, chromed, increased the contrast, created a 2nd layer using the cropped full colour image, selected and deleted all the white/very light from the chrome layer and this allowed the original colours to shine through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.