As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Buzzy

Well it's Friday again and as usual now for a Friday it's Karate night. That means the camera doesn't get picked up in the evening and I hope for the best during the day that I'll find something worth snapping.

I opened the office window this afternoon and sitting there was a dead wasp and two bees - by the time I picked up the camera there was one bee remaining and of course the wasp - well it's hard to fly away when you're dead......

I only managed as couple of quick close-ups of the bee before it disappeared to but that'll do.

I also saw a lovely Comma butterfly on another window but I didn't have a hope of getting a pic of that one.

Still the weekend is here and I'm really hoping that inspiration strikes......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.