Beautiful Life In Photos

By chlobags

Leap Frog

Today, I didn't have much of a plan; things just kind of developed. I like days like that.

I was going to read at home today, and then I just decided to go to the park again instead and read some more of my latest crime fiction novel, which was so nice. After my seminar I went to the pub for a bit, and then we just decided to go dog-walking. As you do. Dave is house and dog-sitting this weekend, and so Sarah, Rach and I tagged along to walk their beautiful chocolate lab called Muddy :)
It was the weirdest dog walk I've ever been on. We spent quite a lot of time playing leapfrog, whilst Muddy just ran around us or played with other dogs.
When we got back Sarah and I went to an evening at Woody all about church leadership etc, which gave me a lot to think about.

Very excited for tomorrow: all being well we're heading to Ogmore by Sea for a walk and hopefully some fish and chips :) THE SEA! It's been a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.