The Betzaida

By TheBetzaida

Mega Spray Head-Product Picture Test-1

Finally found the aperture on my camera
and let the frustrations begin. I decided to
test the Manual setting for the first time
with some product pictures for my brochures
and company website that I have done in the past.
In the past I had always just fixed my flaws with
Photoshop but now I want to learn to do it the right way.

My setting is not the best-I am in my office which I share with
4 other people so I cant turn off the horrible office lights most of
the time. For my set up I bought a table light box
with 2 UL 30 Watt 5000K Daylight Balance Compact
Fluorescent Photo Light Bulbs. And, just took what seemed a
gazillion pictures and this is the last picture I took before
I stopped. Lights were off, had two lights shining on the light
box with F4.5, ISO 200, 5500 (sunlight) white balance with 1/80
shutter speed. Not sure if I said all that correct--still trying to sort it
all out. Augh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.