Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Unimpressed

Maud: And then, I went up a hill. And I got to the top. And then I heard my person say, "Oh no, there's never been sheep here before!" And then I saw these white woolly things. And then I chased one of them. And then it said stop it. And bah! And then my person called me and spoilt my fun. And then she was embarrassed. And then I had to go on my lead. And then I didn't have as much fun. And then I still had loads of energy when I got home and then I had to make sure the chicken poo was still edible - it was and (breath) and then say hello to the cats...

Two Dinners (the cat): You're still here are you? Kindly shut up wittering.

N.B. nothing woolly or sheeplike was harmed in the creation of this story and although it is largely truthful aprecious was not there and is therefore unable to confirm or deny it. Also it is miserable today and something has to be blipped :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.