Seldom Seen Kid

By JM1990

Your helpful local pharmacy

After my usual long Saturday shift at work, I never have time to come up with a good blip and usually end up shooting something in my house (camera shooting, not the riffle kind!). Today I thought I'd at least make sure my Saturday blip was outside! Not great, but could have been a lot worse.

A quiet Sunday ahead before Monday. I've been waiting for Monday the 5th of march for about 2 months! Monday is the release date of Chiddy Bang's first studio album Breakfast!! Safe to say I'm ever so slightly excited about this, think child on Christmas day excited! I have followed Chiddy Bang for over 2 years, way before they "made it" and it's so exciting to hear new music!! If you are into hip hop, rap, electro, dance or just general good music I suggest purchasing cos they always deliver!

Have a good weekend and make sure to grab some Breakfast on Monday!! The most important meal of the day ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.