Bedtime soon!

The boys and I left home at 7.30ish am and came home at 10 pm! We are tired!

I was teaching a Heelwork To Music Judges' seminar this morning. It was great. We had some good discussions and I hope/think everyone learned lots. We were meant to finish at 3 pm, but it was almost 4 when I left and continued up north to Hillerød, where my sister and her family lives.

My nephew celebrated his 6th Birthday today, so I had a party to go to!

My parents are going away on holiday on Monday, so my mum's dog Bridie came home with us, when the party was over.

The pictures:
Top left: Hero was enjoying the judges' seminar. Here he is with one of the participants.
Bottom left: My nephew Marcus and Bob the Builder.
Top right: The boys had a good morning run with my friend Helle's girls.
Middle right: My aeroplane!!!! My nephew Marcus and his cousin Sebastian.
Bottom right: The birthday boy Andreas with his parents, his grandparents and his little brother.


Super day, but Gosh, I'm ready for bed now!

Night night all!
Emmy & the Hazyland b0ys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.