fovea centralis

By fovea

celebrate

today marks 1 year, 365 days of continuous photos, continuous blips. definitely something to celebrate.

i can't believe how quickly the year has gone by and how much has changed. life wounds around you so quickly and usually i don't notice. however, its milestones like this that make you stop and take stock in your life. in your choices. in your actions. being aware that your daily actions build upon each other and create your life. your moments. your memories.

i love how blipping daily has altered my actions. my choices. my life. i love how it serves as a window into my life for others as well as for myself.

thanks to all my viewers out there that look, comment, and provide support in ways i never expected, nor did i ever expect to need. thank you so much.

cheers,
L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.