SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Pencil cases!

Can you tell what it is yet?!

This was a shot I took in Friday mornings class at college to demonstrate a function on my basic camera as one lady was struggling. This was the only shot I took on Friday! So not the best - not planned - panic stricken - heavily edited to get the shot- image! It is pretty apt though - a drawing of an SLR on the pencil case! Lets just stick with it being intentional then!

I had a lovely Friday - college in the morning, popped into inlaws to pick up some bits, town to catch up on the post office, bank, shopping, the usual.

I was so looking forward to Friday night so I could chill with Steve. Unknown to me, he had already concocted a nice evening together!! It consisted of a little look around the shops, dinner at Frankie and Bennys, game of pool and then cinema to see the new move "This Means War" with Reece Witherspoon (LOVE her - girl crush!) and Tom Hardy (LOVE HIM! Boy crush!)

It was a great evening and what was needed as not seen him for days what with work getting in the way!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.