The life of Manuel

By MBijen

Time for fun

Day 63,

Time for fun,
FUN! Thats how I would describe today.

I've started my day with being lazy, and gaming with 2 friends.
Around 4 o'clock I had to make sure I would pick up 2 colleague's from the station so they wouldn't miss a great evening.

Time for diner! I've had some great diner.

After I had a big mouth, telling all my colleague's that they where gonna lose with bowling. I of course had to make sure I'd win.
And well.. The first game I did! :) After that my TeamLead took over the 1st place and won the following 2 games.

After the bowling we stayed for some drinks..
And Ii'm not quite sure if the other guest liked our dancing. But we sure had fun! It was a great evening, and we sure have to do again it any time soon..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.