Productive day

Look closer, if you dare

Been a busy and productive Saturday. Got a couple of photos but got this not long ago. I chose it as a warning. Don't bother with the film, 2 hours you won't get back of your life. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED! (P.S. I know what I am talking about, my surname is Blair).

We got a good few things sorted in the house, I even cleaned the oven.

Took Cookie to the dog groomers to get sorted. She looks and smells a lot better. Whilst she was getting sorted we done a bit shopping. I done something I said I wouldn't do. I bought a third party lens. It's a 70-300, 4-5 and also a macro. It was only £150 and the macro I was looking it was £600 and the 70-300 was a lot more! So I will give it a whirl and see how I go.

When we got back I went back to Needles and had the rest of my tattoo finished. That's it, all done.

Then me and the wife sat and watched a pretty poor film.

Night, Night

P.S. glad I never stayed out a bit later last night, pretty fresh this morning, could have been worse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.