The Adventures of Pippin

By kmcameron

Maybe she's born with it...

Poor Pippin has been having to put up with me following her around and sticking the camera in her face quite a lot over the past few weeks cos I've been trying to get a picture of her amazing TOWIE eyelashes!

Sadly, my camera isn't good enough to capture them in their full glory as they are so fine and white, but I can tell you that, at present, they are at least an inch and a half long!

Her moustache is also looking quite distinguished at the moment - she is in desperate need of a trim quite frankly, but will have to wait until the 8th when she has her hair appointment.

I have promised her that I won't take any more close ups for a while, so this is the best I can get, but I'll try and make sure the hairdresser (!) doesn't snip her eyelashes off like she has in the past, and then try and take a photo when there is less fur on her face to disguise them.

Quite tempted to cover them in lashings of mascara actually - she'd be great in a Maybelline advert!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.