Kaytee ^_^

By kaytee

Rust



Back Blip

I feel extremely bad for my lack of blips in the past year. School has been really difficult and i've found myself in my bedroom most of the time working. Not only is it bad for my health but my mum pointed out that im wasting my life. The thing is, we both know i can't help it. I think it's horrendous how much people work in their life in order to get money to basically keep themselves alive when ironically it's ruining their health.
I have that classic scientist look right now with the insanely pale skin.
I have around 3 months left of school. That thought is keeping me going for now. In the mean time i'm ruining my eye sight by sitting infront of the computer all day.

Today i went to the abandoned cement place in Ratho and took some photographs of rust for my art project. Admittedly i got too scared to actually go into the building; there was a bird of prey circling above my head and i found myself singing 'i am crapping myself' for a good half hour. The things i do for art...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.