Only Me ...

Its been raining here most of the day again, and when the rain comes it comes.

So we only did the shopping today, and I quickly popped into town to buy myself some binoculars. Eric has a set and he sees everything, but I can not always see what I want to see with the my eyes (not that I am nosey or anything like that, cough, cough).

I was so pleased with them, I can not wait for the weather to dry up so I can go and try them out properly.


Because of the rain you will have to suffer another one of my play with the camera and flash in front of the mirror, haha.


As we were busy finishing the bedroom off yesterday I didnt manage to blip until just before we went to bed, so here is my backblip from yesterday if you want to have a look.



I hope everyone has a wonderful and dry weekend, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.