Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

It's been a roller coaster ride

To be the self-less one

We are into our third month now. While we were nearing our destination for exploring, suddenly felt a gush of happiness in me. Like, we're back to doing what we had been doing in the past. It makes me happy, but sigh at the same time too.

Ended another storybook today. I hate when it comes to an end. Furthermore, I dont think I could get another one for this holiday since school library is closed. Damnit, my holidays are never without books. I'm gonna feel hollow soon enough. Or maybe I'll try the local libraries.

Couldn't forget what I was being told today. Simply because I said the same thing to a friend, whom I used to be quite close with, in the past. Things like that makes me wanna reflect upon myself. And I think I should.

-

If only you'd pay a little more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.