Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Dungeons and Dragons

Ok so it's Sunday afternoon, a friend of Mr H rings up to see if he can come over and then they all disappear into the conservatory to play D&D. Don't get me wrong I really do not mind it gives me all afternoon to do anything I want but please what do they get out of it?? Victoria's character is 2ft tall and I think she is the tallest, they have gone for a short race of people, mind you the monsters they fight are not any shorter than usual!!!

Today it has snowed, thankfully not settled but snowed for about 3 hours.

I seem to have lost my weekend, it is only 17:54 but I could happily go to bed and sleep for England.

I have not done much this weekend, Vic went to a friends for a sleepover on Saturday then to Hrandma and Grumps this morning, more chemisty and maths lessons. Ollie played football this morning and came home looking like he had gone mud wrestling!!

Hope you all had a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.