Sea Level

By COH

That cruel Temptation

So to sum up I've spent all day working on various lab reports, covering such fascinating subjects as beam deflection and solid graduation. All I've eaten all day is some cereal bars and two pancakes. Which is why this delicious tangle foot is so damn tempting, however after this blip it's going back in the box as Sunday is an alcohol free day as is Monday, to make sure I get my two drink free days a week.

And to think before i was a student Sundays used to consist of a yacht race then maybe some mountain or road biking, then a large Sunday dinner then collapsing to watch top gear or F1. And people so student life is easy BAH!!

On the upside I'm going to do some climbing tomorrow and heard today we might start a caving society :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.