J0shua

By J0shua

Reflections on the City

I've be a bit down on photography last couple of days (weekend). I haven't uploaded photos (blips) yet, I will later tonight but they aren't particularly good ones. Saturday night I went to dinner and a movie with friends, had a great time but thought I'd wander the streets with camera to get some inspiration..... within 100m of leaving home it started raining... heavily.....grrrrrrr - very deflating.

Anyway I was renergised this morning by a fellow blipper. Thanks KiloRomeo its funny how little things people say or do that can have an important influence. Thanks mate, not sure exactly which comment or what did it; but reading your comments gave me the spark back.

So after that "pick me up" I'm blipping a iPhone photo, funny that. Well as you can see its a cool reflection from the building across the road from where I work... I'm visiting somebody else's desk on another floor so don't have DSLR with me! Sorry best I could do is phone!

Larger cityscape

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.