Crazy Red

By crazyred

Bring in the clowns

You know the Cliniclowns? They're a bunch of guys and dolls dressed up as clowns and entertaining very sick children in hospitals around the country. Absolute greatness. They do great work for the kids. Bringing some sunshine in their otherwise grim looking world.
Being a real clown is hard work. They usually work in teams of two clowns and perform several acts. I know I couldn't do all the acrobatic stuff they do. I can horse around for a bit and act crazy (...) but lack the skills to be a real clown.
My dream is to be a Cliniclown for a day. Just hang out with the other clowns and making these kids laugh. Now, I got the nose... One step closer to my dream.

Tonight is crimenight on the telly. A restfull sleep and tomorrow is another day of hiking and photography. Well, sleep tight, nightienight and see ya on the flipside.

Crazy Red out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.