Two Thousand Photos

By ajinternational

Beyond the City

Did you hear the one about the City that decided to re-instate a tram service?

If only that joke had a humorous punchline...

A new phase of the tram-sham saga started today - will it ever end!?

Not only is my usual bus stop now not in service until further notice but also the bus times have changed. Having the bus drive past me, then driving off as I was coming round the corner was just how I wanted to start my Monday morning.

I had to nip into Sainsbury's and grab something sweet to soothe the pain...

I used to think that tram was an acceptable idea - I'm not so sure now. If anyone is looking for a case study of how to mishandle an urban transportation project look no further....

This is the countryside just after crossing over the city bypass, and on the way to the Park and Ride



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.