Croz

By Croz

Flake's..Gay Pride Manchester

Previously I've shot images whilst walking the route with the Paraders.. This year I decided to try to capture different types of images by joining the crowds lining the route with Cryno, Poppy and Gabriel in tow.. We didn't stay long as the music was a little too loud for him... Here's a closer view of Amy or is that, Andy Winehouse. He/She proved very popular with the onlookers.

Saw Wonder Woman and she appears to be shrinking... I managed to grab a few candids before we departed. I particularly liked this one of this girl who appeared to be lost, as I shot it from the hip and she never noticed at all.

'..Over futile odds
And laughed at by the gods
And now the final frame
Love is a losing game.'

Winehouse

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.