abathingjames

By abathingjames

Tuckered Out

The end of a day full of painting, trips to B&Q and IKEA. Got the bedroom completely painted-not bad as this time yesterday it was all just plastered walls!

The new carpet comes tomorrow morning, then the furniture can come back in, although I think I'm going to miss a mattress on the floor with a dim lamp in the corner of the room-it felt like our own cosy little crack den.

I find this shot a little abstract in it's composition, making it a bit interesting to look at (at least I hope so).

Tomorrow may be a footballing Blip as the morning will be spent on the bedroom before work, then straight from work to the delights of Walsall, although I'll try and get something a little less colloquial done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.