feet well travelled

By feettravelled

grateful.

for several things:

Christ
Life
Friends
Parents
Ability to study and have fun
Food
A bed
Clean water

This past week (since the beginning of Lent) I have given up everything but water to drink. It has made me super thankful for water and it being clean. Yes, I certainly do miss tea, hot chocolate and juice but it has made me more grateful for it. When Lent is up, I will enjoy that first cup of tea. Its made me thankful for the simple things i take for granted.

I have been writing these thank you cards out to those who were really helpful and encouraging to me during the past few months, with regards to planning the events week we had for the Christian Union
I'm SO thankful to all of them, for all their input. Working together for His glory. Its been an awesome few months, deepening my faith in Him and being encouraged by the outcomes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.