Ecclescake

By ecclescake

Steve and Pepsi

Early morning shopping in town.... I grabbed a couple of shots of a lovely Husky type dog waiting outside a corner shop. I chatted to her owner Steve after he came out of the shop, and found out the dog is called Pepsi, she is 14 months old, and was given to Steve by her previous owner. 'She was really skinny when I got her... but she's getting better now'.

I left Steve chatting to the shop owner as he smoked his cigarette, but kept wishing I had been brave enough to ask Steve if I could photograph him too. So I went back a few minutes later and asked... and he was happy to have his photo taken with Pepsi.

I love looking at blips with people in them, and just need to get my courage to take more myself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.