Picaday Anyday

By Picaday

Old Fashioned Bronnley Soap Tin

Yesterday "Hubster" and I went into town to do some things and on the way back to the car we popped into a charity shop. I wasn't looking to buy anything ( That makes a change!!) but only because I've recently bought a few sheep and I couldn't really justify buying "stuff" as well.
We came out of the charity shop and Hubster told me to hold my hand out. Being the ever-obedient wife that I ain't (lol) I held out my hand and in it he placed this adorable little Bronnley soap tin, just to add to my ever-growing addiction!
It's so cute and fits neatly on the palm of my hand.
There were two other tins inside, really miniature ones, but they were too small to photograph with this one, as the designs would not have shown up.
I'll treasure this little tin.
It's the little things in life, those lovely little surprises that really make life worthwhile!
Hope you have a fab day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.