A day in Paris or not...

By ellebasi

Tongue!

Today was a "Kids day":
this morning I was in a classroom with little groups of children , aged 5 , to read them a story; I just joined an association "Lire et faire lire", I have to go to school and read stories to kiddies.
My first time this morning!
I was lucky: nice little kids; a little girl asked a funny question: in the story, a man is singing a lullaby to his daughter, the little girl said: "he made the baby with his zizi (is it willy??)"

I was about to laugh out loud, but stayed serious and answered: "well, yes, and with his wife, too"
I know, it is a little reac to be so classical, but it was in a catholic school!!!
And after that, waiting for the bus, this cute little one was drawing on the window with her tongue!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.