Regine

By Regine

Pretty Cold

Today was a day to forget :) extremely tired, my back has decided to join my arm in hurting me (thanks, you two!) and I'm dizzy all the time :s

Also, I went to the dentist for a check up, to learn my appointment was scheduled for next Wednesday... don't know how that happened, but I'm sure there was a mistake somewhere :)

At work it's nice and busy, I was running around the lab the whole day. Had to freeze some things and as I was the last at the lab at the end of the day, I decided to play around with the liquid nitrogen again :)

Again, I found it very hard to make photo's of the nitrogen, this time because the inside of the vessel (the round thingy) was reflecting the lights from the ceiling. It made all the photo's very messy but pretty cool in my opinion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.