under pressure

Scoured the internet today to understand why my night photographs were so devoid of color as compared to the ones on the internet. Turns out that I had no conception of the blue hour. Got out of the office on time, and as the blue hour approached, I was planted at my predetermined location with my camera ready. It was only then that i noticed the red battery warning light flash. Oh @#$#$@# I thought, either i go home, recharge and miss the blue hour or I make do with a couple of shots that i can squeeze. With great trepidation i clicked the shutter button. Turns out i did manage to get only 3 shots before the camera decided it was having no more of it. This is my pick for the day, taken as a waterbus crossed across my frame adding that blur in the foreground. Its funny i heard this in my head all the time.
--
Missing EXIF: Nikon 35-105 F3.5-4.5 MF @ F16 / 70mm (140 f.o.v)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.